Omorganisation på bloggen

Som du kanske har sett så har jag omorganiserat bloggen. Jag har startat en ny blogg för mina foto och därför flyttat alla foto-inlägg dit. Så om du är här för mina bilder så är det en bättre idé att följa C-II-Z Photography istället. Om du däremot är här för mitt svammel, stanna för all del kvar.

As you may or may not have seen I’ve made some rearrangements on this blogg. I created a new blogg for my photos and I’ve moved all the photoposts to there. So if you’re here for my pictures you would do better following C-II-Z Photography. If however you are enjoying my ramblings, by all means stay here.

This entry was posted in Misc stuff/Diverse and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

